Kerala Ministers List 2016 – Council Of Ministers Of Kerala State

കേരളത്തിലെ മന്ത്രിമാരുടെ പേരും വകുപ്പുകളും – Kerala Ministers List 2016

kerala ministers list 2016
kerala ministers list 2016

kerala ministers list 2016, Council of Ministers of Kerala State with name, departments and other details. left democratic front got the majority and they formed the government. Pinarayi vijayan is kerala chief minister and cpm holding majority ministers. you can check the list of full ldf ministers 2016 from here. if you are preparing for ldc 2016 examinations can check this. you can expect some questions from kerala ministers list 2016. chief minister Pinarayi vijayan is also holding the home, vigilance and information technology departments. ldf have included 2 women ministers, KK Shaylaja and J. Mercykutty Amma are them.

Contact Numbers of Kerala Ministers


Kerala education minister 2016 is Professor C Ravendranadh, keralites have more expectations with him. P Sreeramakrishnan is kerala speaker for 2016 kerala, he is from ponnani assembly segment. V Sasi is the deputy speaker of Kerala Legislative Assembly 2016. T.M. Thomas Isaac is also handling one major role in 2016 kerala assembly, he is the kerala finance minister 2016. G. Sudhakaran is the in charge of Public Works and Registration departments.

K.K. Shylaja is kerala Health and Social Welfare minister for 2016. updated and complete list of 2016 kerala assembly ministers can be found from below table. we will update the contact details, phone number etc of kerala ministers 2016 in another post. you can download the pdf list of 2016 kerala ministers list from this link.

Email id, Phone Number – Ministers Kerala

Minister Name Departments
Pinarayi VijayanGeneral Administration,
Home Affairs,
E.P JayarajanIndustries,
T.M. Thomas IsaacFinance
G. SudhakaranPublic Works,
A.K. BalanWelfare of Scheduled Tribes
K.K. ShylajaHealth and Social Welfare
C. RaveendranathEducation
Kadakampally SurendranDevaswom,
Electricity Boards
T.P. RamakrishnanExcise.
J. Mercykutty AmmaFisheries,
Traditional Industries
A.C. MoideenCorporation and Tourism
K T JaleelLocal Administration
E. ChandrasekharanRevenue
V. S. Sunil KumarAgriculture
P. ThilothamanFood and Civil Supplies
K. RajuForest Department
Mathew T. ThomasWater Resources
A.K. SaseendranTransport
Ramachandran KadannappalliPorts
CM Office Kerala Phone Number
CM Office Kerala

Recommended Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.