Kerala Ministers Contact Address, Email And Office Phone Number, Mobile

കേരളത്തിലെ മന്ത്രിമാരുടെ ഓഫീസ് വിലാസം, ഫോണ്‍ നമ്പര്‍ – Kerala Ministers Contact Info

Here is the contact information of Current Ministry, You will Updated details from Here. department name, address and other details. you can check the list of kerala ministers and their contact details.

Dr.T.M Thomas Isaac

Contact Official Website of Kerala Ministry

Minister Name Contact Details
Pinarayi Vijayan Cliff House, Nanthancode – Phone Number 04712314853, 04712318406
Office Contact Number of Kerala Chief Minister – 04712332812, 04712333682
Contact Email id of Kerala Chief Minister is
E.P Jayarajan Home Contact Number of Minister EP Jayarajan – 04712334133, 04712334144
Mobile Number of Kerala Industries,
Sports is 9447087633
T.M. Thomas Isaac Office Number of Thomas Issac are 04712329117, 04712311238
Mobile Number of Kerala Finance Minister is
G. Sudhakaran Kerala Public Works, and Registration Minister Contact Number – 04712312330, 04712312331
G. Sudhakaran Mobile Number is 9496433350
A.K. Balan Contact Number of AK Balan – 04712310664
AK Balan Minister Mobile Number – 9447733900
K.K. Shylaja Health and Social Welfare Minister of Kerala Contact Number is 04712721272
K.K. Shylaja Mobile Number is 9447694326
C. Raveendranath Kerala Education Minister Contact Number is 04712313530, Prof. C Raveendranadh Mobile number is 9349759468
Kadakampally Surendran Kerala Electricity Minister Contact Number is 04712316035, 04712316045
Kadakampally Surendran Mobile Number is 9447048543
T.P. Ramakrishnan Kerala Excise Minister Contact Number is 04712317651, 04712318601,
T.P. Ramakrishnan Mobile Number is 9446485543
J. Mercykutty Amma Kerala Fisheries,
Traditional Industries Minister Contact Numbers 04712725671, 04712725673
J. Mercykutty Amma Mobile Number is 9447024855
A.C. Moideen Kerala Corporation and Tourism Minister Contact Number – 04712727711, 04712727713 kerala ministers 2018
A.C. Moideen Mobile Number is 9447390239
K T Jaleel Kerala Local Administration Minister Contact Numbers – 04712723181, 04712720451
K T Jaleel Mobile Number is 9895073107
E. Chandrasekharan Revenue Minister of Kerala is 04712314652, 04712318602
E. Chandrasekharan Minister mobile number is 9447551498
V. S. Sunil Kumar Agriculture Minister of kerala contact number – 04712314435, 04712314436
V. S. Sunil Kumar minister mobile number is 9447319239
P. Thilothaman Food and Civil Supplies Minister of Kerala Contact Number Is 04712312326
P. Thilothaman Minister mobile number – 9497245656
K. Raju Kerala Forest Department Minister contact number is 04712317952
K. Raju Minister mobile number is 9447864486
Mathew T. Thomas Kerala Water Resources Minister Contact number is 04712312329, 04712313347
Mathew T. Thomas Mobile Number – 9447802865
A.K. Saseendran Kerala Transport minister contact number is 04712310532, 04712727072
A.K. Saseendran mobile number is 9847001879
Ramachandran Kadannappalli Port Minister of Kerala Contact Numbers 04712337088
Kadannappalli Ramachandran Minister Mobile Number 9447754400
മന്ത്രിമാരുടെ വകുപ്പുകൾ